The Rosica Group photo

The Rosica Group

Robbinsville Office

  609-259-2866

  609-259-2711

  rosicagroup@glorianilson.com

  Contact Form

  vCard

Team Members:
Nancy Buonamassa | nbuonamassa@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 609-731-1874
Anna Coriasco | acoriasco@glorianilson.com | 609-638-2601
Suzanne Garfield | sgarfield@glorianilson.com | 609-306-1970
Anthony McAnany | amcanany@glorianilson.com | 609-357-1252 | Direct:609-954-8669
Banumathy Rajan | brajan@glorianilson.com | 732-757-1599
Cynthia Rosen | crosen@glorianilson.com | 609-575-2001
Anthony Rosica | arosica@glorianilson.com | 609-743-4881


Real Estate Listings

Photo of listing 7187787
$235,000
4 bedroom, 2 bath
Single Family
87 Woodland Avenue
Ewing, NJ 08638.
TREND: 7187787

Photo of listing 7179578
$725,000
4 bedroom, 2 bath, 1 half-bath
Single Family
7 Coventry Lane
Hopewell, NJ 08525.
TREND: 7179578

Photo of listing 7175261
$385,000
4 bedroom, 3 bath
Single Family
624 Hanover Drive
Wrightstown, NJ 08562.
TREND: 7175261



Quick Search


Contact The Rosica Group

We will not share your information with outside parties.

Your Home's Value

Receive a Comparative Market Analysis (CMA) of your home's current value.