The Rosica Group photo

The Rosica Group

Administrative Assistant Robbinsville Office

  609-259-2866

  rosicagroup@glorianilson.com

  Contact Form

  vCard

Team Members:
Anna Coriasco | acoriasco@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 609-638-2601
Suzanne Garfield | sgarfield@glorianilson.com | 609-306-1970
Jessica Leale | jleale@glorianilson.com | 609-558-2773
Banumathy Rajan | brajan@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 732-757-1599
Cynthia Rosen | crosen@glorianilson.com | 609-575-2001
Anthony Rosica | arosica@glorianilson.com | 609-743-4881
Jacqueline Thomas | jthomas@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 609-658-0517


Real Estate Listings

Photo of listing 6845395
$535,000
3 bedroom, 2 bath, 1 half-bath
Single Family
46 Davinci Drive
Monmouth Jct, NJ 08852.
TREND: 6845395

Photo of listing 6824499
$599,000
3 bedroom, 3 bath
Single Family
48 Davinci Drive
Monmouth Jct, NJ 08852.
TREND: 6824499

Photo of listing 6793512
$83,500
3 bedroom, 1 bath, 1 half-bath
Single Family
1025 Adeline Street
Trenton, NJ 08610.
TREND: 6793512



Quick Search


Contact The Rosica Group

We will not share your information with outside parties.

Your Home's Value

Receive a Comparative Market Analysis (CMA) of your home's current value.