The Rosica Group photo

The Rosica Group

Administrative Assistant Robbinsville Office

  609-259-2866

  rosicagroup@glorianilson.com

  Contact Form

  vCard

Team Members:
Anna Coriasco | acoriasco@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 609-638-2601
Suzanne Garfield | sgarfield@glorianilson.com | 609-306-1970
Jessica Leale | jleale@glorianilson.com | 609-558-2773
Banumathy Rajan | brajan@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 732-757-1599
Cynthia Rosen | crosen@glorianilson.com | 609-575-2001
Anthony Rosica | arosica@glorianilson.com | 609-743-4881
Jacqueline Thomas | jthomas@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 609-658-0517


Real Estate Listings

Photo of listing 6858498
$350,000
2 bedroom, 3 bath
Condo/Townhouse
1 N Commerce Square
Robbinsville, NJ 08691.
TREND: 6858498

Photo of listing 6854140
$849,900
5 bedroom, 3 bath, 2 half-bath
Single Family
17 Sienna Court
Robbinsville, NJ 08520.
TREND: 6854140

Photo of listing 6854105
$699,900
5 bedroom, 3 bath
Single Family
138 Hankins Road
Robbinsville, NJ 08520.
TREND: 6854105



Quick Search


Contact The Rosica Group

We will not share your information with outside parties.

Your Home's Value

Receive a Comparative Market Analysis (CMA) of your home's current value.