The Rosica Group photo

The Rosica Group

Administrative Assistant Robbinsville Office

  609-259-2866

  rosicagroup@glorianilson.com

  Contact Form

  vCard

Team Members:
Nancy Buonamassa | nbuonamassa@glorianilson.com | 609-259-2711 | 609-731-1874
Anna Coriasco | acoriasco@glorianilson.com | 609-638-2601
Suzanne Garfield | sgarfield@glorianilson.com | 609-306-1970
Anthony McAnany | amcanany@glorianilson.com | 609-357-1252 | Direct:609-954-8669
Banumathy Rajan | brajan@glorianilson.com | 732-757-1599
Cynthia Rosen | crosen@glorianilson.com | 609-575-2001
Anthony Rosica | arosica@glorianilson.com | 609-743-4881


Real Estate Listings

Photo of listing 7114398
$399,900
3 bedroom, 4 bath
Condo/Townhouse
1 N Commerce Square
Robbinsville, NJ 08691.
TREND: 7114398

Photo of listing 7112495
$189,900
2 bedroom, 2 bath
Condo/Townhouse
422 Mowat Circle
Hamilton, NJ 08690.
TREND: 7112495

Photo of listing 7100867
$225,000
3 bedroom, 1 bath
Single Family
33 E Church Street
Bordentown, NJ 08505.
TREND: 7100867



Quick Search


Contact The Rosica Group

We will not share your information with outside parties.

Your Home's Value

Receive a Comparative Market Analysis (CMA) of your home's current value.